A SPECIAL GIRL

NOTE : My official website and blog is now LIVE!! Kindly visit http://www.phalgunnmaharishi.com and give me your support over there! Listen to my music and read my articles. Also do subscribe to my blog and receive my latest updates to your inbox by just entering your email address by visiting http://www.phalgunnmaharishi.com/subscribe!

A new poem once again in the genre I am comfortable with writing the most – Romance/Love. What more to tell about it? Just read on dear friends πŸ™‚

A special girl you are to me my love,
to you i gave my heart but don’t know how.
You are to me my darling and my sweetheart,
no one can replace you forever from now.

You came like an angel; the one that loves me,
my beloved you are and together we are meant to be.
You are to me my madam and i am your Adam,
like you, another girl no one can ever see.

A promise of holding hands; a promise of love for lifetime,
A promise of staying together like the lines of a poem that rhyme.
Being truly yours forever hugging and kissing with love
A promise to make our life sound as pleasant as a wind chime.

To your left i stand and you to my right
Anything together we shall set it alright
At last one more promise here i make
With you forever i shall never fight

– a poem by Phalgunn Maharishi

4 thoughts on “A SPECIAL GIRL

Leave a comment