WITHOUT YOU…

NOTE : My official website and blog is now LIVE!! Kindly visit http://www.phalgunnmaharishi.com and give me your support over there! Listen to my music and read my articles. Also do subscribe to my blog and receive my latest updates to your inbox by just entering your email address by visiting http://www.phalgunnmaharishi.com/subscribe!

Hey! Here’s another poem written by me. Let me please inform that in this poem both ‘YOU’ and ‘I’ are imaginary characters!

So here it goes! 🙂

Without you; my days are boring,
Without you; my nights are sad.
Without you; my life is empty
And forever I will be mad.

Without you; never shall I sleep,
Without you; I’m never awake.
Without you; my life is really waste
And food I will never take.

Without you; my heart shall stop,
Without you; my breath I shall hold.
Without you; my dreams are broken,
And my blood shall become cold.

Without you; nothing I’m, I know,
Without you; there is nothing to me,
Without you; everything is lost
And in this world I will never be.

– a poem by Phalgunn Maharishi

Leave a Reply

