THE DAY I FIRST SAW YOU

NOTE : My official website and blog is now LIVE!! Kindly visit http://www.phalgunnmaharishi.com and give me your support over there! Listen to my music and read my articles. Also do subscribe to my blog and receive my latest updates to your inbox by just entering your email address by visiting http://www.phalgunnmaharishi.com/subscribe!

Here is another poem written by me! Check it out below :)

The day I first saw you,
I forgot this world,
Flying in my dreams,
High like a bird.

The day I first saw you,
Chills ran down my spine,
And I knew,
Forever you’ll be mine.

The day I first saw you,
My heart was gone mad,
I gave to you,
All the love I had.

The day I first saw you,
I felt the brightest sunshine
Of my life and now,
My life is complete with you as mine.

- a poem by Phalgunn Maharishi

11 thoughts on “THE DAY I FIRST SAW YOU

    1. HEHE :) Thanks a lot!!! Big words from you buddy :) :) :D Thanks for the wonderful comment :D and hehe regarding the header image – thanks once again!! It was actually a lame silly shot but turned out to be too good :P

Leave a Reply

